HARYANA GOVERNMENT IRRIGATION & WATER RESOURCES DEPARTMENT ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to appoint Sh. Anil Kumar Bhatia, # 679, Sector & Panchkula, Haryana in the Haryana Pond and Waste Water Management Authority as a Non-Official Member as per the provision of Section 3 (3-xvi) of The Haryana Pond and Waste Water Management Authority Act, 2018.

- The tenure of the non-official member shall be for a period of two years.
- 3 The allowances will be paid for attending meeting as per the rules of the Haryana Pond and Waste Water Management Authority.

Dated Chandigarh The 04th February, 2020 Devender Singh Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana Irrigation & Water Resources Department

No. 2/185/2018-11W

Dated Chandigarh the 13th February, 2020

A copy, each is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action.

Minister-in-Charge, Irrigation and Water Resources Department, Haryana.

2 Minister in Charge- Development and Panchayats Department.

- Executive Vice-Chairperson, Haryana Pond and Waste Water Management Authority.
 - Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Agriculture and Farmers' Welfare Department.
 - Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Environment and Climate Change Department.
- Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Finance Department.
- 7 Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Urban local Bodies Department.
- 8 Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Public Health Engineering Department.
- Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana, Development & Panchyat Department.
- Vice Chancellor, Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, Murthal(Sonipat)
- Director, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra.
- Member Secretary, Haryana Pond and Waste Water Management Authority.
 Sh. Anil Kumar Bhatia, # 679, Sector-8, Panchkula, Haryana PIN- 134109

Superintendent, Irrigation (Works), for Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Irrigation and Water Resources Department

Endst No. HPA/2020/10790 - 10835

Dated: 30-02/2020

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information:

- 1. Engineer In-Chief, IWRD, Sinchai Bhawan, Sector-5, Panchkula
- 2. Chief Engineer, PR-PW, Plot No. 3, Sector-28A, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh
- 3. All the DPMOs of the 22 Districts, in the State of Haryana.
- 4. All the Deputy Commissioners of the 22 Districts, in the State of Haryana

DA/ As above

Member Secretary
HP&WWMA, Panichkula
Mobile No. 94661-62001

202/20